board of directors

Annamaria Boehms
Bill Vielehr
Alan O’Hashi
David Harrison
Robin Beeck
Kathy Beeck

advisory board

William Banowsky
Jim England
Jim Palmer
Paula DuPré Pesmen
Carolyn Schuham
Sophie Walker
Sandy Younghans

Advisory Board members at BIFF 08: Carolyn Schuham, Sophie Walker, and Sandy Younghans.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>